TRANSLUCENT YELLOW LP 'Get Your Fight On!' + Sticker (Shipping Charges Included)

TRANSLUCENT YELLOW LP 'Get Your Fight On!' + Sticker (Shipping Charges Included)
The new SxTx EP is the second release for the band with Dave Lombardo on drums (Dead Cross, Slayer, Phantomas, GripInc), Ra Diaz on bass and Jeff Pogan on guitars and will anticipate a full length album set to release this coming summer.
The 10 songs effort includes new tracks, the first ever cover song from the band for classic Iggy Pop's song 'I Got A Right', a stunning artwork by artist Mike Strachan and much much more!
In Mike's own words : "This ExPx is different in several ways. Where as originally this was gonna be the set up to 'World Gone Mad' which was released in September 2016, now it's more of an ending to 'World Gone Mad' and tie over till 'STill Cyco Punk After All These Years'."

Suicidal Tendencies - Get Your Fight On! LP - Includes Download Card

  1. Nothin To Lose
  2. Get United
  3. iAuthority
  4. Ain't Mess'n Around
  5. S.E.D.
  6. I got a Right
  7. Get your Right On!
  8. Get your Bass On!
  9. Get your Shred On!
  10. Get your Fight On!

To be released March 19th 2018. Suicidal Records. Ingrooves Distribution

SHIPPING CHARGES INCLUDED FOR ALL VINYL : you'll not be charged any extra amount at check out, product displayed price will be the final price of your purchase.

To obtain your FREE SHIPPING OPTION please place a SEPARATE order for any extra items you'd like to purchase (you can include as many Vinyl in the same order) otherwise you'll be charged extra shipping charges at checkout.