Year Of The Cycos LP - Black Vinyl

Year Of The Cycos LP - Black Vinyl

ST/IG/CM - Year of the cycos

1. No Mercy Fool! - ST

2. Come Alive - ST

3. Cyco side of the brain - ST

4. Lif'es Longer than one day - ST

5. It's the groove... don't fight it - IG

6. Two Wrongs don't make a right - ST

7. Big Man - CM

8. Crazy but Proud - No Mercy

9. Cyco Vision (live at olympic auditorium) - ST

10. Beam me up - CM

11. It's automatic - IG

12. My summer vacation / All goes to hell - CM

13. Funny Farm - IG

SHIPPING CHARGES INCLUDED FOR ALL VINYL : you'll not be charged any extra amount at check out, product displayed price will be the final price of your purchase.

To obtain your FREE SHIPPING OPTION please place a SEPARATE order for any extra items you'd like to purchase (you can include as many Vinyl in the same order) otherwise you'll be charged extra shipping charges at checkout.

Pick up option at ST Tattoo Studio in Venice is available for Vinyls orders too, just put a note when placing your order. All orders by Friday at noon will be available on Saturday at the ST Tattoo Studio.